Deise Development Draw

The Deise Draw has been revamped and improved this year with twenty five prizes on offer instead of the previous ten, ranging from a top prize of €10,000 down to Azzuri Sports vouchers.


October 2013 Winners
€10,000 Ml O’Mahoney, Ballynoe Clonea
€1,000 Neil Dalton, Modeligo Colligan
€500 Donal Murphy, Ballydermody Dunhill
€400 PJ Carey, Rockville Stadbally
€400 Joe McCarthy, Hillview Mt. Sion
€300 Philip O’Keeffe Erins Own
€300 Joseph O’Rourke Mellery GAA
€200 Tom Landers Ballysaggart
€250 Waterford/Wexford Furlongs Erins Own
John Nugent Rathcormac
Pat Gordon, Abbeyside An Rinn
Ann Fitzgerald c/o Mick Dunford Kilgobnet
€150 Brendan O’Shea c/o Noreen Cotter De La Salle
Thos English Tramore
Ray Terry, Sean Pobal Old Parish
Susan Veale Newtown
Christy and Olive Russell De La Salle
Eilleen O’Shea Mollerans
Matt Kiely Clonea
Maeve O’Donovan, Seapark Abbeyside
Azzurri Vouchers Gerard Curran, Curran Foods Tramore
Brendan Kenneally, Hillview Erin Own
Paddy Carey  An Rinn
Shane Crotty, Crottys Corner Abbeyside
Pat Henley, New St. Tallow
Specials Alice Hunt, Clonea
Phil Moore
NEXT DRAW   29th November 2013 – Newtown/Ballydurn